Who's Who of What

Fairfax Community Guide


Home Page

Scholarship Application

Fairfax - Past, Present, & Future

Important Numbers & Hours

Who's Who of What


Street Map


Recreation Park

List of Members


Emergency Numbers


Bill Ormerod -Chair
Jeff Blake
Judy Cleary
Charles Swanson
Randy Devine
Meets every Monday evening 7:00 – 9:00 pm at Town Office
Open to the public and by appointment  

Planning Commission

Greg Heyer – Chair
Richard Wimble
Patricia Hudson
Leebeth Ann Lemieux
Mark Hunziker
Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday each month 7:30 – 9:30 pm at Town Office
Open to the public and by appointment 

Developmental Review Board

Jason Heyer – Chair
Claude Rainveille
Barbara Murphy
Suzie Jones
Lucien Hayes
Clarice Streets -Alternate
Peter Raniville -Alternate
Meets 1st & 3rd Wednesday  7:30 – 9:30 pm at Town Office  

School Board of Directors

Margaret Stewart
Gregory Beeman
Jeffrey Loller
Meets 2nd & 4th Monday 6:30 pm at the Community Library  

For a list of appointed Town Officers, Senators, Representatives and elected positions call the Town Clerk or review the Town Report available at the Town Clerk office.